You are here

Advent, Christmas and New Year's Schedule

 

 

 

 

 

 

Confessions during Advent at Saint William

  • Penance Service - Monday, December 18 at 7 p.m.—Bilingual
  • Confession Marathon - Wednesday, December 20 from 1 p.m.–6 p.m. —Bilingual

Advent at-home Parish Mission

  • Visit Formed.org.
  • Use Parish Access Code: d53bb
  • Head to “Opening the Word” and click on the weekly reflections.
  • Please use the Advent Journal for daily reflections found in the ‘Study Guides’ tab. 

Church Decorating

  • Friday, December 22, at 9am-12pm and from 1pm-5pm in the church
  • Bring the whole family to help get the church ready for Christmas! 

 

The Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary
[Holy Day of Obligation]

Thursday, December 7

  • 6 p.m.         Vigil Bilingual                               

Friday, December 8                                                       

  • 6:30 a.m.
  • 12:15 p.m.
  • 6 p.m.
  • 7:30 p.m.    Spanish

Our Lady of Guadalupe Celebration

Tuesday, December 12

  • 6:30 a.m.       Mass Bilingual
  • 12:15 p.m.     Mass
  • 6:00 p.m.       No Spanish Mass
  • 7:00 p.m.       Mass Spanish
  • 9:00 p.m.       Reception 

 

Fourth Sunday of Advent

Saturday, December 23—Vigil—Fourth Sunday of Advent

  • 5 p.m.
  • 7 p.m.                Spanish

Sunday, December 24—Regular Mass—Fourth Sunday of Advent

  • 7:30 a.m.            Spanish
  • 9:30 a.m.
  • 11:30 a.m.

Solemnity of the Nativity of the Lord—Christmas
[Holy Day of Obligation]

Sunday, December 24—Christmas Masses

  • 4 p.m.*               Children’s Mass (*Overflow Mass will be celebrated in the Parish Evangelization Center)
  • 6 p.m.*               (*Overflow Mass will be celebrated in the Parish Evangelization Center)
  • 8 p.m.                Spanish
  • 10 p.m.           
  • Midnight             Bilingual    

Monday, December 25

  • 9:30 a.m.
  • 1:30 p.m.            Spanish

Holy Family Jesus Mary and Joseph

Saturday, December 30

  • 5:00 p.m.    Vigil Mass                                     

Sunday, December 31

  • 7:30 a.m.    Spanish
  • 9:30 a.m. 
  • 11:30 a.m.
  • 1:30 p.m.    Spanish

Solemnity of Mary, Holy Mother of God

Sunday, December 31

  • 5:00 p.m.    Vigil Mass
  • 11:00 p.m.  Holy Hour in the Church to ring in the New Year

Monday, January 1

  • 9:30 a.m.
  • 1:30 p.m. Spanish